Welcome to St. Nicholas


in the Carpathian Mountains in Bukovina.


In the holidays we are waiting for something unusual and wonderful.

We invite you to visit St. Nicholas.  Arriving in Chernivtsi. Meeting with the company manager. Leaving for the ski resort «Migovo».

Checking in the tourist complex.

The Tourist complex "Migovo", is situated  in Bukovinian Carpathians. It is the pearl of Bucovina. This tourist complex is located in a beautiful corner of the Ukrainian Carpathiansat the source of the river Migovka,between the mountain tops of Stezhok, Kechera, Rosohata.It is surrounded by coniferous and mixed forests. Due to the convenient location and natural conditions, relief slopes, weather conditions, the complex is able to please touristsin all seasons.

We offer you the meeting with St. Nicholas, the entertainment and a festive buffet. The St. Nicholas Day is a wonderful celebration for everyone who believes in miracles. In the manor in the snowy Carpathian the children can get the most fantastic and unforgettable impressions. Here you can amazinglycelebrate the St. Nicholas Day with an interesting children's program,exciting competitions, festive reception.Every little traveler will receive a gift from St. Nicholas!

Return to the hotel.

Supper.Night's lodging.

  

2 day

Chernivtsi is the most beautiful, ancient city in Ukraine, which in 2008 celebrated its 600th anniversary.

In 2011, Chernivtsi National University was included in the list of UNESCO.

We offer you to do the excursion around the city ofChernivtsiand visit its four main squares (Central, Philharmonic, Theatre, Cathedral (Soborna)),OlhaKobylianska Drama Theatre (built in 1904-1905 by architects Fellner and Helmer), the Cathedral of the Holy Spirit (built in1844 by architect Roel),a former Armenian Catholic Church of St. Peter and Paul, built in 1875 by architect J.Glavkia(now Organ Hall) , St. George's church (the wooden church of the seventeenth century.),St.Nicholas Church (original church with twisted domes of the early XXth century) and other architectural and historical monuments.

The touraround  the main building of the Chernivtsy National University, the former residence of Metropolitans of Bukovina and Dalmatia (an architectural monument of the nineteenth century, designed by architect J.Glavki). Walking along O.Kobylianska Str. (former Panska Street), buying of souvenirs.

Dinner

Free time

Leave-taking at the station.

Price per person:

Group of 40 + 3 = 459UAH

Group of 15 + 1 = 555 UAH!!!

Commission 10%

Price includes:

- Meeting/seeing off at train or bus stations;

- One night staying at 3* hotel;

- Meals by the program (2 dinners, supper, breakfast);

- The entrance tickets;

- The comfortable bus service;

- The holiday program with St. Nicholas and banquet;

- The gifts from St. Nicholas.

Price does not include

-Transfer to the railway station.

We are looking forward for your applications!








Order tour
Fill out the following form. Spaces marked with *are obligatory for filling out.
Your Contacts:
Validation in progress
Яндекс.Метрика

В ГОСТИ К СВ. НИКОЛАЮ


в Карпаты на Буковину


День 1-й 19.12

В новогодние праздники мы все ждем чего-то необычного и чудесного.
Побывайте в гостях у Св. Николая
Прибытие в Черновцы. Встреча с менеджером фирмы.
Выезд в горнолыжный курорт Мигово. Розмещение в туристическом комплексе.

Туристический комплекс «Мигово», расположенный в Буковинских Карпатах - это жемчужина Буковины. Туркомплекс расположен в красивейшем уголке Украинских Карпат у истока одноименной речки Миговка, между вершинами Стежок, Кечера, Росохата. Вокруг раскинулись хвойные и смешанные леса. Благодаря удобному расположению и естественным условиям, рельефу склонов, погодным условиям, комплекс всегда найдет чем порадовать туристов в любое время года.
Встреча детей с Св. Николаем. Развлекательная программа и праздничный фуршет.
День Святого Николая - это удивительный праздник для всех, кто верит в чудеса. В поместье в заснеженных Карпатах детей ожидают самые сказочные и незабываемые впечатления Здесь Вас ждет удивительное празднование Дня Св. Николая с увлекательной детской программой, захватывающими конкурсами, праздничным фуршетом. Каждый маленький турист получит подарок от Св. Николая!!!
Возвращение в отель.
Ужин. Ночлег.

  

День 2

Черновцы – самый красивый, старинный город на Украине, который в 2008 году отпраздновал свое 600-летие.
В 2011 году Черновицкий Национальный университет внесен в список ЮНЕСКО. .

Обзорная экскурсия по городу Черновцы с посещением четырёх главных площадей города(Центральной, Филармонии, Театральной, Соборной), обзором драмтеатра им. О.Кобылянской (1904-1905 гг., архитекторы Фельнер и Гельнер), кафедрального собора Святого духа (1844 г., архитектор Роель), бывшей армянской католической Петропавловской церкви, сооруженной в 1875 году по проекту архитектора Й.Главки (сейчас органный зал), Георгиевской церкви (деревянная церковь ХVII в.), храма Святителя Николая (оригинальная церковь с кручеными куполами нач. ХХ в.) и многих других архитектурных и исторических памятников.
Экскурсия по главному корпусу Черновицкого национального университета - бывшей резиденции митрополитов Буковины и Далмации (архитектурный Прогулка по ул. Кобылянской (в прошлом Панская улица), покупка сувениров.
Обед
Свободное время.
Проводи группы на вокзал.

 

Стоимость на одного чел:
группа 40 + 3 = 459 грн
группа 15 + 1 = 555 грн!!!
К О М И С С И Я 10%
В стоимость включено:
- Встреча/проводы на вокзале
-Одна ночь проживания в отеле ***
-Питание согласно программы (2 обеда, ужин, завтрак)
-Экскурсии согласно программы
- Входные билеты
-Обслуживание комфортабельным автобусом
-Праздничная программа с Св. Николаем и фуршет
- Подарки от Св. Николая
В стоимость не входит
-Трансфер на ж/д вокзал
Ждём ваших заявок!!!
   






Заказ тура
Заполните, пожалуйста, даную форму. Поля, отмеченные *, обязательные для заполнения.
Контактные данные
Validation in progress
Яндекс.Метрика