Weekend Tour


Chernivtsi-Vashkivtsy - Vizhnitsa - Revakivtsy-Chernivtsi


1 Day.

The Carpathians is a fairy tale from your childhood, in which you want to return...  

Meeting with the Agency representative.

Leaving for the town of  Vizhnitsa. On the way, we suggest you to visit the Horse Club, which will give to your rest a note of extreme.  At your service: excursions, visits to the zoo and ostrich ranch, riding lessons, ATVs (quadrocycles).

We offer you the excursion to the Carpathian margin, the Museum of Folk Art (http://www.vkpm.org.ua/). Here you will find students’ theses of different products of metal, wood, woven canvas panels, Hutsul embroidery.

These products can be purchased.

The museum of national Artist N.Yaremchuk.

The dinner in the Hutsul restaurant.

The farewell with this beautiful Carpathian margin.

The visiting of St. Anna's Mountain in Vashkovtsy.

The introduction to the monastery, which is unique in Ukraine.

It is useful to visit this monastery for everyone. You can order the God's prayer for a happy marriage and deliverance from troubles, failures, illnesses and other problems. Visiting of healing spring.

Leaving for Chernivtsi.

Supper

Night at the hotel.

 

Day 2

Chernivtsi is the nicest, full of love, ancient city in Ukraine.  In 2008 the city celebrated its 600 anniversary.

In 2011,  Chernivtsi National University was included into UNESCO Heritage List. We offer you the walking tour around Chernivtsi – “Small Paris in the Carpathians”, with visiting of four main squares of the city (Central, Philharmonic, the Theatre, the Cathedral), Drama Theatre named  after O.Kobylyanska, the Cathedral, the former Armenian Catholic Church of St. Peter and Paul, built in 1875 by architect J. Hlávka (now Organ Hall), St. George's Church (the wooden church of the seventeenth century.), the church of St. Nicholas (the original church with twisted domes early twentieth century.) and many other architectural and historical monuments.

The excursion to the Chernivtsi National University (the former residence of Metropolitan of Bukovina and Dalmatia) - an architectural monument of the nineteenth century, designed by architect J. Hlávka.

Dinner at the restaurant.

Walking along O.Kobylianska Str. (former Panska Street),where you can see the carriage of family happiness.By the tradition, the newlyweds are photographed in it after the registration in the registry office. Buying souvenirs.

You can also visit the city park of Taras Shevchenko, it has "Monument to the Heart" and the bridge of love.

You can see here well-groomed tracks, a large amusement park, summer cafes, working outdoor theater, with posters of pop stars. The park is fenced, and we can see a lot of sculptures of different ages, and most recent "seesaw" in form of heart with words "I love you" - all grooms of the city want to ride on it their brides. As the author of "HEART MEMORIAL", if you look at the sculpture to the right or to the left, you can see only half of the heart, and only when the lovers sit side by side on the seesaw, the heart of love is completely visible. And recently, at the festival "Music in the metal," which took place in October in Chernivtsi, the blacksmiths forged bridge of love and gave it to the city and its residents.

  Return to Chernivtsi.

Leaving the group.

Price per person:

Group of 40 + 3 = 468UAH

Group of 15 + 1 = 544UAH

Price includes:

- Meeting/seeing off at train or bus stations;

- One night staying at 3* hotel;

- Meals by the program (breakfast, 2 dinners, supper);

-  Excursions by the program;

-  Entrance tickets;

- Comfortable bus service.

The price does not include:

- Horseback riding;

- Tasting of dishes from ostrich meat.

 

NOTE:

- The Company reserves the right to change the tour’s program without reducing of the total volume of services.

The price of the tour may change depending on the number of tourists.

We offer you individual tours to your needs.

We look forward to your participation!


Order tour
Fill out the following form. Spaces marked with *are obligatory for filling out.
Your Contacts:
Validation in progress
Яндекс.Метрика

"Гуцульские путешествия"


Черновцы- Вашковцы – Вижница – Реваковцы -Черновцы



1-й  день

КАРПАТЫ – ЭТО... Сказка родом из детства, в которую так хочется вернуться...

Встреча представителем фирмы.

Выезд в  город Вижница. По дороге предлагаем Вам посетить конный клуб, что предаст Вашему отдыху нотку экстрима. К Вашим услугам: экскурсионное  обслуживание, посещение зоопарка и страусиного ранчо, уроки верховой езды, квадроциклы.

Экскурсия по Карпатскому краю, Музей народного творчества (http://www.vkpm.org.ua/) Здесь вы увидите дипломные работы студентов разные изделия  из метала , дерева, тканое полотно, панно, гуцульские вышивки.

Эти изделия можно купить.

 Музей народного артиста Н.Яремчука.

ОБЕД в гуцульском ресторане .

Прощание с прекрасным Карпатским краем.

 Посещение Свято-Аннинского монастыря в  г. Вашковцы.

Знакомство с монастырем, который является единственным на Украине.

Здесь полезно побывать каждому. Желающие могут заказать молитву на службу Божью за счастливое замужество та избавления от неприятностей, неудач , болезней и других проблем. Посещение целебного источника.

Выезд г.Черновцы.

Ужин

Ночлег в отеле

">2-день

Черновцы – самый красивый, старинный город на Украине,

который в 2008 году отпраздновал свое 600-летие, который переполнен любовью.

В 2011 году Черновицкий Национальный университет внесён в список ЮНЕСКО.

Пешеходная обзорная экскурсия по городу Черновцы «Маленький Париж в Карпатах» с посещением четырех главных площадей города (Центральной, Филармонии, Театральной, Соборной), драмтеатра  им. О.Кобылянской, Кафедрального собора, бывшей Армянской католической Петропавловской церкви, сооруженной в 1875 г. по проекту архитектора Й. Главки (сейчас Органный зал), Георгиевской церкви (деревянная церковь ХVII в.), храма Святителя Николая (оригинальная церковь с кручеными куполами нач. ХХ в.) и многие другие архитектурные и исторические памятники.

Экскурсия по главному корпусу Черновицкого Национального университета (бывшая Резиденция митрополитов Буковины и Далмации) - архитектурный памятник ХIХ в., построенный по проекту архитектора Й. Главки.

Обед в ресторане                                                                

Прогулка по пешеходной ул. О. Кобылянской. (в прошлом Панская улица), на которой вы можете увидеть карету семейного счастья.  По традиции молодожены фотографируются в ней после регистрации в ЗАГСе.  Покупка сувениров.

Также Вы можете посетить городской парк им. Т.Г.Шевченка где размещены "Памятник Сердцу" а также мостик влюбленных.  

Ухоженные дорожки, огромный парк аттракционов, летние кафе, работающий зеленый театр, увешанный афишами поп-звезд. Парк огорожен забором, то тут, то там – скульптуры разных эпох, и совсем свежие «качели» в виде сердца с надписью «Я тебе кохаю» – все женихи города считают своим долгом покатать на них невесту.По замыслу автора «ПАМЯТНИКА СЕРДЦУ», если смотреть на скульптуру справа или слева, то видно лишь половинку сердца, и только когда влюбленные сядут рядом на качели, то сердце любви видно полностью. А совсем недавно, на фестивале «Музыка в металле», который состоялся в начале октября в Черновцах, кузнецы выковали Мост любви и подарили его городу, а также его влюбленным жителям.

   Возвращение в Черновцы.

Проводы групы.

 

СТОИМОСТЬ НА ОДНОГО ЧЕЛ.:

 

група 40+3     468 грн.

група 15+1     544 грн.

 

В стоимость включено:

- Встреча/проводы на ж/д или авто вокзале

- Ночь проживания в гостинице***

- Питание согласно программы (завтрак, 2 обеда, ужин)

- Экскурсионное обслуживание согласно программы

- Транспортное обслуживание комфортабельным автобусом

- Входные билеты

Дополнительно оплачивается:

- Катание на лошадях

- Дегустация блюд из страусиного мяса

    ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Фирма оставляет за собой право изменять программу тура без уменьшения общего объема услуг.

Стоимость тура может меняться от количества туристов и от повышения цен на топливо.

Делаем индивидуальные туры по Вашим запросам.

Ждём ваших заявок!!!


Заказ тура
Заполните, пожалуйста, даную форму. Поля, отмеченные *, обязательные для заполнения.
Контактные данные
Validation in progress
Яндекс.Метрика