“The Carpathian Mosaic”


(Khotyn – Kamianets-Podilskyi – Kolomyia – Iaremche - Chernivtsi)


Day 1

Arriving in the city of Chernivtsi

Meeting of the group by the company representative.

Leaving for Khotyn, a town of Cossacks’ fame and one of the most ancient towns of Bukovyna (the first written record in 1001). On the cape, in the center of original amphitheatre of the Dniester hills there is a historical-architectural monument (XI-XVIII centuries), the mightiest castle of the Eastern Europe, a place of the main military actions of Khotyn war (1621) between joint Polish-Ukrainian (hetmans K.Khodkevych, P.K.Sahaidachnyi) and Turkish-Tartar (sultan Osman II) troops.

View of defensive rampart “Traianiv” (II-III centuries AD) which stretches to the south from the eastern part of the town.

Tour with visiting of the historical places of the ancient castle.

Leaving for Kamianets-Podilskyi.

Lunch.

Sightseeing walking tour:

Novoplanovsky bridge, City Hall, Polish magistrate, Triumphal arch, Peter’s and Paul’s Orthodox church, Turkish bastion, Wind gates, first commercial bank in Podillia, history of the hotel, “Bellevue”, Dominican Roman-Catholic Church, Pototskyis’ House, Russian magistrate, Armenian commercial house, Nicholas’ Church, Trinitar Roman-Catholic Church. Excursion to the museum “Old fortress”: Russian gate, Turkish bridge, Russian and Polish farms, tour around the fortress. Western bastion, ethnographical hall “Traditions and rites”.

Coming back to Chernivtsi.

Checking in the hotel.

Day 2

Breakfast.

Leaving for the town of Kolomyia.

Bus sightseeing tour around Kolomyia with visiting of the museum of folk art of Hutsulshchyna and Pokuttia (museum collection numbers more than 20000 exhibits shown in 20 halls) and the museum of Pysanka (a unique museum built in the shape of egg, 14 m high, 10 m in diameter. It is made of colored glass with the general area of 600 square meters) exhibits the collection of more than 6000 pysankas (Easter painted eggs) from different regions of Ukraine as well as from Pakistan, Sri-Lanka, Belarus and Poland.

Leaving for the town of Iaremche.

Bus sightseeing tour “Iaremche is a pearl of the Carpathians”. City tour around the center of Iaremche, visiting of the waterfall “Probiy”, Dovbush’s cave.

Leaving for Chernivtsi.

Day 3

Breakfast.

Walking tour around Chernivtsi – “Small Paris in the Carpathians”, visiting of four main squares of the city (Tsentralna (Central) Square, Philarmonii (Philarmonic) Square, Teatralna (Theatre) Square, Soborna (Cathedral) Square), Olha Kobylianska Music Drama Theatre, Cathedral, former Armenian Church erected in 1875 by the project of the architect Josef Hlavka (now – Organ Hall), George’s Church (wooden church of the XVIIth century), St.Nicholas Church (original church with twisted domes of the early XXth century) and other architectural and historical monuments.

Tour around the main building of Chernivtsi National University (former residence of Bukovyna and Dalmatia Metropolitans), an architectural monument designed by the architect J.Hlavka. Walking along O.Kobylianska Str. (former Panska Street). Buying of souvenirs.

Leave-taking at the station. Going home.

 

Price per person:

Group of 40 + 3 = 540 UAH

Group of 15 + 1 = 570 UAH!!!

Commission 10%

Price includes:

- Meeting/seeing off at train or bus stations

- Two night staying at 3* hotel

- Meals by the program

- Tours by the program

- Bus service

 

The price does not include

-lunch, dinner – 35-40 UAH

-Entrance tickets – 15 UAH per person

 

NOTES:
- Company has right to change tour program without cutting of general amount of services
- Tour price can be changed depending on the tourists number and fuel price increasing
- Conducting of individual tours by your request.

 WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR SIGNING UP!!! 


Order tour
Fill out the following form. Spaces marked with *are obligatory for filling out.
Your Contacts:
Validation in progress
Яндекс.Метрика

«КАРПАТСКАЯ МОЗАИКА»


(Хотин - Каменец- Подольский - Коломыя - Яремче- Черновцы)



1-день

Черновцы – самый красивый, старинный город на Украине,

который в 2008 году отпраздновал своё 600-летие.

В 2011 году Черновицкий Национальный университет внесён в список ЮНЕСКО.

Прибытие в г. Черновцы.

Встреча группы представителем фирмы.

Выезд в Хотин - город казацкой славы и один из самых древних городов Буковины  (первое письменное воспоминание 1001 г.) На мысе, в центре своеобразного амфитеатра холмов Днестра  находится историко-архитектурный памятник (XI-XVIII в.)- самый мощный замок Восточной Европы, место основных военных действий Хотинской войны (1621 г.) между объединённым польско-украинским (гетьманы К.Ходкевич, П.К.Сагайдачный) и турецко-татарским (султан Осман II) войсками.

Обзор оборонного "Траянов" вала (II-III в.н.э.), который тянется на юг от восточной части города.

Экскурсия с посещением исторических мест древнего замка.

Переезд в г. Каменец-Подольский.

Обед.

Обзорная пешеходная экскурсия по городу:

Новоплановский мост, Ратуша, Польский магистрат,

Триумфальная арка, Православная церковь Петра и Павла, Турецкий бастион, Ветряные ворота, первый коммерческий банк на Подолии, история отеля "Болевю", Доминиканский костёл, дом "Потоцких", Русский магистрат, Армянский торговый дом, Николаевская церковь, Тринитарский костел. Экскурсия в музей «Старая крепость»: Русские ворота, Турецкий мост, Русские и Польские фольварки, обзор по крепости. Западный бастион, этнографический зал "Традиции и обряды".

Возвращение в г.Черновцы

Поселение в отель

2 -день

 

Завтрак.

Выезд на экскурсию в г.Коломыя.

Автобусная экскурсия в г.Коломыя с посещением музея народного искусства Гуцульщини и Покутья (коллекция музея насчитывает более чем 20000 экспонатов, расположенных в 20-ти залах) и музея Пысанки (уникального музея, выполненого в форме яйца, высотой 14 м, диаметром 10 м, которое изготовлено полностью из цветного стекла, общей площадью более 600 кв. м), в котором представлена коллекцией свыше 6000 пысанок из большинства областей Украины, а также из Пакистана, Шри-Ланки, Белоруссии и Польши.

Выезд на экскурсию в г.Яремче.

Автобусная экскурсия «Яремче - жемчужина Карпат». Обзорная экскурсия по центру г. Яремче, посещение водопада "Пробий", пещер Довбуша.

Выезд в г.Черновцы.

3 -день

 

Завтрак

Пешеходная обзорная экскурсия по городу Черновцы  - "Маленький Париж в Карпатах», с посещением четырех главных площадей города (Центральной, Филармонии, Театральной, Соборной), Муздрамтеатра им.О.Кобылянской, Кафедрального собора, бывшей Армянской церкви (сейчас - Органный зал), сооруженной в 1875 г. по проэкту чешского архитектора.Главки, Георгиевской церкви (деревянная церковь ХVII в.), храма Святителя Николая (оригинальная церковь с кручеными куполами - нач. ХХ в.)

и многие другие архитектурные и исторические памятники.

Экскурсия по главному корпусу Черновицкого Национального университета (бывшей Резиденции митрополитов Буковины и Далмации) - архитектурный памятник ХIХ в., построенный по проекту чешского архитектора Й.Главки. Прогулка по пешеходной улице им. О. Кобылянской

(в прошлом Панская улица). Покупка сувениров.

Прощание на ж-д вокзале. Отъезд домой.


СТОИМОСТЬ НА ОДНОГО ЧЕЛ.:

група 40+3     751 грн.

група 15+1     932 грн.

 К О М И С С И Я - 10 %

В стоимость включено:

- Встреча/проводы на ж/д или авто вокзале

- Две ночи проживания в гостинице***

- Питание согласно программы

- Экскурсионное обслуживание согласно программы

- Транспортное обслуживание комфортабельным автобусом

- Входные билеты

Дополнительно оплачивается:

- обед, ужин-35,40 грн.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Фирма оставляет за собой право изменять программу тура

без уменьшения общего объема услуг.

Стоимость тура может меняться от количества туристов и от повышения цен на топливо.

Делаем индивидуальные туры по Вашим заявкам

Ждём ваших заявок!!!



Заказ тура
Заполните, пожалуйста, даную форму. Поля, отмеченные *, обязательные для заполнения.
Контактные данные
Validation in progress
Яндекс.Метрика