TOUR AROUND THE CARPATHIAN “GOLDEN RING”


(Chernivtsi – Vyzhnytsia – Kosiv – Verkhovyna – Vorokhta – Iaremche – Kolomyia – Chernivtsi)


Day 1

Meeting of the group by the company representative in Chernivtsi.

The Carpathians is … a fairy-tale from the childhood where you are eager to come back …

Leaving for the town of Vyzhnytsia, a picturesque place in Bukovyna where you can admire a breath-taking view of forests and mountains. Natural landscape is complemented by purling of a crystal pure river Cheremosh. Tour around the Carpathian land, visiting of the museum of folk arts, Vyzhnytsia College of Applied Arts. This educational establishment became a center of development of decorative and applied arts in Bukovyna, an important part of the development of Ukrainian art and culture, a famous art place known in many countries of the world.

You are on the eve with the fairy-tale meeting and you are sure to get into it. We are inviting You to Kosiv, a “Town of Art Masters”. Sightseeing tour with visiting of the museum of Hutzul folk art and household, works of Kosiv Institute of Decorative and Applied Arts.

Buying of Hutzul souvenirs.

Lunch.

Leaving for Verkhovyna. Going around the Carpathians across the Bukovetskyi pass (835 m above sea level). You can learn Hutzuls’ architecture and their mode of life. Visiting of the museum of R.Kumlyk’s musical instruments.

Night at the private apartment.

Day 2

Breakfast.

Leaving for Vorokhta. Mountain pass Kryvopilskyi (1013 m above sea level), a panorama view of the Pokuttia-Bukovynian Carpathians. Going to the town of Iaremche.

Bus sightseeing tour “Iaremche is a pearl of the Carpathians”. City tour around the center of Iaremche, visiting of the waterfall “Probiy”, Dovbush’s cave, restaurant “Hutzulshchyna”. Buying of souvenirs.

Lunch.

Leaving for the town of Kolomyia.  Sightseeing tour around Kolomyia. The museum of Pysanka (a unique museum built in the shape of egg, 14 m high, 10 m in diameter. It is made of colored glass with the general area of 600 square meters) exhibits the collection of more than 6000 pysankas (Easter painted eggs) from different regions of Ukraine and abroad.

Leaving for Chernivtsi.

Night at the hotel

Day 3

Chernivtsi is the nicest, ancient town in Ukraine.  In 2008 the town celebrated its 600 anniversary.

Breakfast.

Walking tour around Chernivtsi – “Small Paris in the Carpathians”, visiting of four main squares of the city (Tsentralna (Central) Square, Philarmonii (Philarmonic) Square, Teatralna (Theatre) Square, Soborna (Cathedral) Square), Olha Kobylianska Music Drama Theatre, Cathedral, former Armenian Church erected in 1875 by the project of the architect Josef Hlavka (now – Organ Hall), George’s Church (wooden church of the XVIIth century), St.Nicholas Church (original church with twisted domes of the early XXth century) and other architectural and historical monuments.

Tour around the main building of Chernivtsi National University (former residence of Bukovyna and Dalmatia Metropolitans), an architectural monument designed by the architect J.Hlavka. Walking along O.Kobylianska Str. (former Panska Street). Buying of souvenirs.

Going home.

 

 Price per person:

Group of 41 + 3 = 419 UAH

Group of 16 + 2 = 427 UAH!!!

Commission 7%

Don’t forget to take with you a smile and a good mood!!!

 

Price includes:

- Meeting/seeing off at train or bus stations

-Transportation

- One night staying at 3* hotel and one night in the cottage

- Meals by the program (3 lunches, 2 breakfasts)

- Tours by the program

- Entrance tickets to the museums by the program

- Guide’s accompanying by the program

 

NOTES:
- Company has right to change tour program without cutting of general amount of services
- Tour price can be changed depending on the tourists number and fuel price increasing
- Conducting of individual tours by your request.

 

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR SIGNING UP!!! 



Order tour
Fill out the following form. Spaces marked with *are obligatory for filling out.
Your Contacts:
Validation in progress
Яндекс.Метрика

ЭКСКУРСИЯ ПО КАРПАТСКОМУ "ЗОЛОТОМУ КОЛЬЦУ"


(Черновцы - Вижница - Косов- Верховина - Ворохта - Яремче - Коломыя - Черновцы)



1-день

КАРПАТЫ – ЭТО...Сказка родом из детства, в которую так хочется вернуться...

     Встреча представителями фирмы в г.Черновцы

Выезд в г. Вижницу в живописное местечко в уголке Буковины откуда открывается незабываемая панорама на лесные и горные массивы. Природный ландшафт дополняет журчанье кристально-чистой реки "Черемош". Обзорная экскурсия по карпатскому краю, музей нар. Творчества - Вижницкий колледж прикладного искусства. Художественное учебное заведение стало центром развития декоративно- прикладного искусства Буковины, важным составным звеном развития культуры и искусства Украины, известной художественной ячейкой, во многих странах мира.

       Вас ждет встреча со сказкой – и Вы в нее  непременно попадете. Приглашаем Вас в Косов  «Город мастеров искусств». Обзорная экскурсия по городу с посещением музея гуцульского народного искусства и быта, изделий Косовского института декоративного- прикладного искусства.

Покупка гуцульских сувениров.

Обед

     Выезд у Верховину. Переезд Карпатами через Буковецкий перевал (835 м н.у.м).

Вы ознакомитесь с архитектурою и бытом гуцулов. Осмотр музея музыкальных инструментов Р.Кумлина.

Ночь в Верховине.

2-день

Завтрак

 Выезд в п. Ворохту. Высокогорный перевал Крывопильский (1013 м н.у.м)панорамное ознакомление Покутско-Буковинских Карпат. Переезд до г. Яремче

Автобусная экскурсия «Яремче - жемчужина Карпат»  (обзорная экскурсия по центру г. Яремче, посещение музея народного творчества, водопада «Пробий», пещер Довбуша, ресторана «Гуцульщина». Покупка сувениров.

Обед

Выезд в г. Коломыя. Обзорная экскурсия по г.Коломыя. Музей Писанка( уникальный музей выполнен в форме яйца, высотой 14м, диаметром 10м. которое изготовлено полностью из цветного стекла общей площадью более 600м2) в котором представлена коллекция свыше 6000 писанок из разных областей Украины и за рубежа.

Выезд в г.Черновцы

Ночь в отеле

3-день

Черновцы – самый красивый, старинный город на Украине,

который в 2008 году отпраздновал своё 600-летие.

В 2011 году Черновицкий Национальный университет внесён в список ЮНЕСКО.

Завтрак

      Пешеходная обзорная экскурсия по городу «Маленький Париж в Карпатах» с посещением четырёх главных площадей города (Центральной, Филармонии, Театральной, Соборной), драмтеатра им. О.Кобылянской, Кафедрального собора, бывшей армянской католической Петропавловской церкви, сооруженной в 1875 г по проекту архитектора Й.Главки (сейчас Органный зал), Георгиевсой церкви (деревянная церковь ХVII в.), храма Святителя Николая (оригинальная церковь с кручеными куполами нач. ХХ в.) и многих других архитектурных и исторических памятников.

    Экскурсия по главному корпусу Черновицкого Национального университета бывшей резиденции митрополитов Буковины и Далмации (архитектурный памятник ХIХ в., построенный по проекту архитектора Й.Главки). Прогулка по ул.О. Кобылянской (в прошлом Панская улица), покупка сувениров.

Выезд домой.


Стоимость на одного человека:

40+3

649 грн

15+1

728 грн

   К О М И С С И Я  10 %

 

 Не забудьте взять с собой  улыбку и хорошое настроение!!!!

 

В стоимость включено:

- Встреча/проводы на ж/д или автовокзале

- Транспортное обслуживание по всему маршруту

- Одна ночь проживание в гостинице***  и одна ночь в коттедже

- Питание согласно программы (3 обеда 2 завтрака)

- Экскурсия согласно программы

 - Сопровождение гида экскурсовода по всей программе

 

Дополнительно оплачивается:

- Входные билеты в музеи по программе

 

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ:

-  Фирма оставляет за собой право изменять программу тура

 без уменьшения общего объема услуг

 - Стоимость тура может изменятся от количества туристов и

    от повышения цен на топливо.

- Проводим индивидуальные туры по Вашим запросам.

 

Ждём ваших заявок!!!


Заказ тура
Заполните, пожалуйста, даную форму. Поля, отмеченные *, обязательные для заполнения.
Контактные данные
Validation in progress
Яндекс.Метрика