Bukovel


SKIING RESORT


    Bukovel tourist complex is situated at 920 meters  above the sea level and located not far away from the village Polanica of Yaremchanskii city council of Ivano-Frankosvkoy region. It is clear by the name of this resort  that the complex is situated on the  mountain of the same name with the  altitude of 1129 meters. The complex was built recently and has become a popular winter recreation place.

The very hotel complex consists of 25 two-stored cottages. There are suites, improved  double and triple semi-suites, double and triple junior suites. 

There is  also a highly qualified ski and snowboard school.Instructors will develop for you an individual program of learning. The complex has a rescue team and if necessary it will render first aid and take you to the clinic. All campers are insured against accidents by the  insurance company.

There is a sauna, a turbo tanning salon, a fitness room, massage services – everything is at your disposal. There is  a convenient and modern conference hall with 80 seats for business meetings. The complex has a restaurant, pizza place, fast food restaurants. You can park  your car in a guarded parking lot.

The complex has eight major trails: the total length of 18 km. The length: from 800 to 4500 m, level change from 40 to 490 m. Classification: green, blue, red and black. Number of Lifts: 7 cable cars (2 yokes, a 2-chair, three 4-chair lifts, one 3-chair, plus 5 multilifts). All trails are well maintained and linked. 

Fantastic scenery, crystal pure air, the unique historical and cultural monuments,  original features of folk art and life of the highlanders always attract visitors to the Carpathian Mountains. These high mountains covered with legends are beautiful in both summer and winter.


Order tour
Fill out the following form. Spaces marked with *are obligatory for filling out.
Your Contacts:
Validation in progress
Яндекс.Метрика

Буковель


ГОРНОЛЫЖНЫЙ КУРОРТ


Туристический комплекс Буковель находится на высоте 920 метров над уровнем моря и расположен недлаеко от села Поляница Яремчансокго горсовета Ивано-Франкосвкой области. По названию понятно, что комплекс расположился на одноименной горе высотой 1129 метров. Комплекс был построен и недавно и уже стал популярным местом зимнего отдыха.

Сам гостиничный комплекс состоит из 25 двухэтажных коттеджей. А это номера класса «люкс», улучшенные двухместные и трехместные полулюксы, двухместные и трехместные полулюксы.

Также работает высококвалифицированная лыжная и сноубордическая школа. Инструкторы разработают для вас индивидуальную программу обучения. На территории комплекса работает группа спасателей, которая в случае необходимости окажет первую медицинскую помощь и доставит вас в медпункт. Все отдыхающие застрахованы от несчастных случаев страховой компанией.

Сауна, турбосолярий, фитнесс-зал, услуги массажиста - все это в вашем распоряжении. Для деловых встреч -- удобный и современный конференц-зал на 80 мест. На территории комплекса работают ресторан, пиццерия, фаст-фуды. Свой автомобиль вы сможете оставить на охраняемой автостоянке.

Комплекс имеет 8 основных трасс: общей протяженностью 18 км.Длина: от 800 до 4500 м, перепад высот от 40 до 490 м. Классификация:зеленые, синие, красные, черные. Количество подъемников: 7 канатных дорог (2 бугеля, один 2-х кресельный, три 4-х кресельных, один 3-х кресельный. Плюс 5 мультилифтов. Все трассы ухожены и связаны между собой.

Сказочные пейзажи, кристально чистый воздух, уникальные памятники истории и культуры, самобытные черты народного искусства и быта горцев всегда привлекают в Карпаты гостей. Эти овеянные легендами горы велики и красивы как летом, так и зимой.


Заказ тура
Заполните, пожалуйста, даную форму. Поля, отмеченные *, обязательные для заполнения.
Контактные данные
Validation in progress
Яндекс.Метрика